DOY Council

Youth, along with adult advisors, make up the DOY Council. The DOY Council is responsible for planning and leading the DOY retreat weekends held at Camp Bratton-Green for Jr. High and Sr. High youth. The application to be on DOY Council is posted each spring.


Read more about DOY here!

DOY Council 2017-2018

Lilianne Bullock
Rebecca Fish
Adeline Florey
Zach Dick
Kaylee Purvis
Katie Seage
Garrett Timmons
Allie Wilcox
Sophia Calderon
Livvy Cohen

New Members:
Monty Williams
Will Peyton Burwell
Marguerite Gelpi
Logan Rouse
Jackson Tournillon
Smith Wolford
Ellie Heilman
Pope Mallette

Adult Council Members:

  • Claire Hasselle – St. Paul’s, Meridian
  • Jack Allen – St. Stephen’s, Indianola
  • Caroline Brandon – Resurrection, Starkville
  • Jacob Commer – Canterbury, Ole Miss
  • Abby Alford – Canterbury, USM
  • Gabbie Munn – Chapel of the Cross, Madison
  • Kaitlin Gaskin – St. Philip’s, Jackson
  • Emily-Anne Pertuit – St. Peter’s-by-the-Sea, Gulfport

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s